This week, Senior School pupils and staff voted for their 2021 Major Officials, who are all Year 12 (LVI) students.  Voting would normally take place via voting booths, but we had to change this to an electronic voting system this year.

The winning candidates are:

Head Girl: Amy Bloomfield
Head Boy: Dreyfus Southall
Deputy Head Girl: Lydia Siegert
Deputy Head Boy: Alfie Scott Davison
Chair of Events & Fundraising: Patrick Jenkins
Chair of Be Green: Thomas Hannan
Chair of Council: Luca Vignali
Treasurer of Council: Monty Fraser-Williams
Chair of Human Rights: Abi Godbert
Chair of Food Committee: Immy Fraser-Williams

Many thanks to all those who put themselves forward for election.