Term Dates

Please click here to see our school calendar where you can subscribe to St Chris terms dates.

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12 April Staff Conference Day
Start of Term Tuesday 13 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
First Half Ends Friday 28 May
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Second Half Begins Monday 7 June
Summer Celebration Saturday 26 June Compulsory for Senior School pupils
Term Ends for LSP (Senior School only) Friday 2 July (12.00 Noon) Late Summer Programme (LSP) begins on Saturday 3 July
Term Ends Friday 9 July (12.00 Noon)

Academic Year 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Tuesday 31 August Staff Conference Day
Wednesday 1 September Staff Conference Day
Thursday 2 September

Induction Day for all new pupils in the Junior and Senior School. (Includes all Year 7 (I Grp) pupils)

Year 12 Conference Day

Start of Term Friday 3 September For all pupils
First Half Ends Friday 22 October
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 5 November (2 weeks)
Second Half Begins Monday 8 November
Term Ends Friday 17 December (12.00 Noon)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Friday 7 January Staff Conference Day
Start of Term Monday 10 January
First Half Ends Friday 11 February
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
Second Half Begins Monday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 1 April (12.00 Noon)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19 April Staff Conference Day
Start of Term Wednesday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
First Half Ends Friday 27 May
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Second Half Begins Monday 6 June
Summer Celebration Saturday 25 June Compulsory for Senior School pupils
Senior School finishes for Late Summer Programme Friday 1 July (12.00 Noon) Late Summer Programme begins on Saturday 2 July
Term Ends Friday 8 July (12.00 Noon)

Academic Year 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September Staff Conference Day
Friday 2 September Staff Conference Day
Monday 5 September

Induction Day for all new pupils in the Junior and Senior Schools. (Includes all Year 7 pupils)

Year 12 Conference Day

Start of Term Tuesday 6 September For all pupils
First Half Ends Friday 21 October
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November (2 weeks)
Second Half Begins Monday 7 November
Term Ends Friday 16 December (12.00 Noon)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Friday 6 January Staff Conference Day
Start of Term Monday 9 January
First Half Ends Friday 10 February
Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Second Half Begins Monday 20 February
Term Ends Friday 31 March (12.00 Noon)

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April Staff Conference Day
Start of Term Tuesday 18 April
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
First Half Ends Friday 26 May
Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Second Half Begins Monday 5 June
Summer Celebration Saturday 24 June Compulsory for Senior School pupils
Senior School finishes for Late Summer Programme Friday 30 June (12.00 Noon) Late Summer Programme begins Saturday 1 July
Term Ends Friday 7 July (12.00 Noon)

 

Admissions – September 2022

Senior School

We have a small number of places remaining in the Senior School for students applying for Year 7, Year 9 and Year 12 for September 2022.

Junior School

We have a limited number of places available in some year groups for September 2022, but are full and running a waiting list for others.

Contact Us

Please contact Kate and Sarah in our Admissions team for further information:

Email admissions@stchris.co.uk or call +44 (0) 1462 650947.

Virtual Open Day

Visit St Chris