Safeguarding at St Chris

Safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children is everyone’s responsibility at St Chris. We expect all staff, volunteers and visitors to the School to share this commitment.

Our latest Independent Schools Inspectorate report (ISI) confirmed that safeguarding at St Chris is embedded within the School and that our policy and procedures are implemented effectively.

Designated Safeguarding Lead (Whole School)
Nat Baker
01462 650 850
nat.baker@stchris.co.uk 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Whole School)
Rich Jones
01462 650 850
rich.jones@stchris.co.uk 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Senior School)
Cordy Lewis
01462 650 850
cordy.lewis@stchris.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Senior School)
Linda Schumann
01462 650 850
linda.schumann@stchris.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Junior School)
Katie Wright
Head, Junior School
01462 650 962
katie.wright@stchris.co.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Junior School)
Marcia Bonanni
Year 3 (G Group) Teacher
01462 650962
marcia.bonanni@stchris.co.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Early Years)
Rebecca Simon
Reception (K Group) Teacher
01462 650 962
rebecca.simon@stchris.co.uk