On Wednesday this week, Senior School pupils and staff voted for this year’s Major Officials, who take up their posts immediately. They are:

Head Girl: Alex Maggiolini
Head Boy: Kaden Lambert
Deputy Head Girl: Neve Hunton
Deputy Head Boy: Joshua Kilcoyne
Chair of Events & Fundraising: Bella Shannon
Chair of Be Green: Benji Dorman
Chair of Council: Tom Romain
Treasurer of Council: Rhean Rajgor
Secretary of Council: Luke Stagg
Joint Chairs of Human Rights: Eve Durant & Rex Worthington
Chair of Food Committee: Olly Brown
Head Boarder: Rebecca Hank

Congratulations to them and we wish them success in their roles this year.

Voting Photo