Back to Calendar List view Month view

Term dates

Term and holiday dates for St Christopher School.

Friday 20 Oct 2017

  1. First half of Autumn term ends 15:55 — 15:55 School First half of Autumn term ends

Monday 23 Oct 2017

  1. Half Term (Begins) School Holidays

Friday 27 Oct 2017

  1. Half Term (Ends) School Holidays

Monday 30 Oct 2017

  1. Second Half of Autumn Term Begins School Second Half of Autumn Term Begins

Friday 15 Dec 2017

  1. Autumn Term Ends 12:00 — 12:00 School Autumn Term Ends

Friday 05 Jan 2018

  1. Staff Conference Day School Meetings

Monday 08 Jan 2018

  1. Start of Spring Term School Start of Spring Term

Friday 09 Feb 2018

  1. First Half of Spring Term ends 15:55 — 15:55 School First Half of Spring Term ends

Monday 12 Feb 2018

  1. Half Term (Begins) School School Holidays

Friday 16 Feb 2018

  1. Half Term (Ends) School School Holidays

Monday 19 Feb 2018

  1. Second Half of Spring Term begins School Back to School

Friday 23 Mar 2018

  1. Spring Term Ends 12:00 — 12:00 School Spring Term Ends

Friday 13 Apr 2018

  1. Staff Conference Day School Staff meetings

Monday 16 Apr 2018

  1. Summer Term begins School Back to School

Monday 07 May 2018

  1. Bank Holiday School School Holiday

Friday 25 May 2018

  1. First Half of Summer Term ends 15:55 — 15:55 School First Half of Summer Term ends

Monday 28 May 2018

  1. Half Term (Begins) School School Holiday

Friday 01 Jun 2018

  1. Half Term (Ends) School School Holiday

Monday 04 Jun 2018

  1. Second Half of Summer Term begins School Second Half of Summer Term begins

Saturday 23 Jun 2018

  1. Summer Fair School Compulsory for Senior School

Friday 29 Jun 2018

  1. Senior School finishes for LSP 12:00 — 12:00 School - Late Summer Programme

Saturday 30 Jun 2018

  1. Late Summer Programme begins Various destinations Late Summer Programme begins

Friday 06 Jul 2018

  1. Summer Term ends 12:00 — 12:00 School Summer Term ends